Devine Intervention or Coincidence 

Short moments ago I wrote about waiting for Devine intervention, just now two men of faith approach me fro out of the blue and offer to listen to my problems.

A coincidence or and act of the Almighty?

Is that it’s way of showing a subtle hint of its presence and how it heard my silent cries of frustration or was it just an accident and dumb luck? 

Such remote probability of  such an event does make you wonder. Maybe, just maybe there is more to it all. 

Either way I’ve not been showered with fortune or faith, thus I will keep moving forwards because I’ve got no other choice. 

Leave a Reply

