A Bad Day

It’s days like today I’d quite like grab my physical problems and cut them out of my life…

Literally.

I was chatting to a person yesterday evening and they would quite haply ask a question to talk about themselves. If you had a problem theirs was worse, if you’d done something they’d done it too only bigger. A typical fool who tries to bring you down to their level. I soon got bored of the conversation and found myself cutting them down at the knee with a simple sentence.

Was it necessary? Not at all, I just wanted to see them crumble and feel like shit because thats what they try to do to others. If i’m lucky I will never have to deal with them again.

As I get older I find I dislike this live more and more everyday.

Leave a Reply

