The Reason

There is a reason any and all attempts to reach me keep failing.

It is obvious, everyone who knows knows what it is. It is written all over my face, please don’t become like me.

I beg you.

In the end you will only look back and regret how foolish you have been for allowing something such as this to govern so much of you.

If you let go you will love again but if you don’t you will never Love again. The damage isn’t done by what we think, it’s done by our struggle to hold on and as a result we destroy any chances we have of being happy and moving on.

I understand your plight, it is the same as mine, so I beg you once more, don’t become like me.

Save yourself and see the true enemy; love.

Leave a Reply

