Connected

We are all connected… Tied to the darkness… There are those among us that know the feeling and there are those that don’t.

It is strange how two people emotional states can be interlinked and in tune, despite not being near one another or even speaking.

I woke this morning with a great feeling of sorrow. I knew not why, I just knew I had to make contact as soon as possible.

Words do not need to be spoken. That is the relationship we have.

All I have is this to say:

“You’re not alone. You are my kin. I am here for you.”

Leave a Reply

